An Independent Consultative Committee established by TAG Farnborough in accordance with a Section 106 agreement of the Town and Country Planning Act
Committee Members
The Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee  Chairman is Mr Philip Riley Philip was educated at William Hulme’s Grammar School in Manchester and holds an external degree in economics from the University of London. He is a solicitor although he ceased practice in 2003.   He spent his entire career with BAE SYSTEMS (formerly known as British Aerospace) and its predecessor companies. He held a number of senior positions with the company including Head of Legal Services and Legal Director of British Aerospace Defence.  Contact Mr Riley at wincombecottage@gmail.com
FACC
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee
The next meeting of the Farnborough Aerodrome  Consultative Committee will be held at 2.00pm on Thursday November 9th 2017 at Rushmoor Borough Council Offices Farnborough.
SECRETARY Mr J. Gregory   USERS Mr B. O’Reilly   TAG boreilly@tagfarnborough.com Mr R. Walker TAG rwalker@tagfarnborough.com Mr M. Thomas TAG mthomas@tagfarnborough.com Mr W. Epton WJE Associates wally.epton@ntlworld.com Mr M. Khalek GAMA Aviation marwan.khalek@gamagroup.com           Mr J. Smith Farnborough International Ltd      jonathan.smith@farnborough.com Ms Virginia Barrett Farnborough College of technology    v.barrett@farn-ct.ac.uk Maggie Gault -     NATS LOCAL AUTHORITIES Cllr Josephine Hawkins Surrey Heath Borough Council josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk Cllr P. Isherwood Waverley Borough Council peter.isherwood@waverley.gov.uk Cllr J. Radley Hart District Council james@jradley.com Cllr. Chris Axam Hart District Council      chris.adam@hart.gov.uk Cllr M. Tennant Rushmoor Borough Council          martin.tennant@rushmoor.gov.uk Cllr P. Taylor Rushmoor Borough Council paul.taylor@rushmoor.gov.uk Cllr.C. Morley           Surrey County Council charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk                    Cllr. Charles Choudhary Hampshire Count Council charles.choudhary@hants.gov.uk LOCAL INTERESTS Cllr Bill Cole Ash Parish Council Cllr N. Lambert Crondall Parish Council  normanlambert787@gmail.com Mrs J. Radley Fleet and Crookham Civic Society  jenny@jradley.com Mr G. Marks Farnborough Airport Residents’ Assoc    g_b.marks@ntlworld.com Mrs Christina Main Mytchett, Frimley Green & Deepcut Society     Mr. David Attfield Farnham Town Council david.attfield@ntlworld.com Cllr  Robin.Perry                    Surrey Heath Council         Robin.Perry@surreyheath.gov.uk Ms Cristina Harris Church Crookham PC                                            Reserves: Cllr. Nabeel Nasir Waverley Borough Council nabeel.nasir@waverley.gov.uk Mr G. Brothers Farnborough Airport Residents Assoc C. Olive Ash Parish Council carole.olive@ashpcsurrey.gov.uk Ms S. Harding Farnborough International Ltd sarah.harding@farnborough.com Cllr. John Scotty Fraser      Farnham Town Council jscotty.fraser@farnham.gov.uk Cllr. Chris Pitt Surrey Heath Borough Council chris.pitt@surreyheath.gov.uk