An Independent Consultative Committee established in accordance with a Section 106 agreement of the Town and Country Planning Act The FACC website is independently administered
Committee Members
The Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee Chairman is Mr Philip Riley Philip was educated at William Hulme’s Grammar School in Manchester and holds an external degree in economics from the University of London. He is a solicitor although he ceased practice in 2003. He spent his entire career with BAE SYSTEMS (formerly known as British Aerospace) and its predecessor companies. He held a number of senior positions with the company including Head of Legal Services and Legal Director of British Aerospace Defence.
FACC
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee keeping people informed
CANCELLED: The meeting of the Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee due to be held on Thursday 18th June 2020 at Rushmoor Borough Council Offices Farnborough, is cancelled. The usual FAL Reports will be prepared and posted here
CHAIRMAN: Mr Philip Riley wincombecottage2@gmail.com SECRETARY: Whittacre Hope whittacrehope@hotmail.com USERS (8) Mr Brandon O’Reilly Farnborough Airport Ltd Mr Roger Walker Farnborough Airport Ltd Mr Miles Thomas Farnborough Airport Ltd mthomas@tagfarnborough.com Mrs Maggie Gault NATS Mr Wally Epton WJE Associates Mr Marwan Khalek GAMA Aviation Mr Ben Gleeson Farnborough International Ltd Mr Ross McNally Hampshire Chamber of Commerce ross.mcnally@hampshirechamber.co.uk LOCAL AUTHORITIES (8) Cllr James Radley Hart District Council Cllr Chris Axam Hart District Council chris.axam@hart.gov.uk Cllr Maurice Sheehan Rushmoor Borough Council maurice.sheehan@rushmoor.gov.uk Cllr Paul Taylor Rushmoor Borough Council paul.taylor@rushmoor.gov.uk Cllr Roland Dibbs Hampshire County Council roland.dibbs@hants.gov.uk Cllr Charlotte Morley Surrey County Council charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk Cllr Josephine Hawkins Surrey Heath Borough Council josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk Cllr Paul Follows Waverley Borough Council LOCAL INTERESTS (8) Cllr John Tonks Ash Parish Council Gareth Saunders Church Crookham Parish Council gareth.s.ccpc@gmail.com Cllr Norman Lambert Crondall Parish Council normanlambert787@gmail.com Mr Geoff Marks Farnborough Airport Residents’ Assoc g_be.marks@ntlworld.com Cllr Brian Edmonds Farnham Town Council brian.edmonds@farnham.gov.uk Mrs Jenny Radley Fleet and Crookham Civic Society jenny@jradley.com Mrs Christina Main Mytchett, Frimley Green & Deepcut FACCRep@mfgdsociety.org.uk Mrs Virginia Barret Farnborough College of Technology Reserves/Deputies: Cllr Martin Tennant Rushmoor Borough Council Cristina Harris Church Crookham Parish Council cristina.h.ccpc@gmail.com Hamish Johnson Farnborough Airport Residents Assoc Cllr John Scotty Fraser Farnham Town Council Cllr George Hesse Farnham Town Council Cllr Simon Ambler Hart District Council simon.ambler@hart.gov.uk Cllr Richard Brooks Surrey Heath Borough Council Cllr Robin Perry Surrey Heath Borough Council Mr Neil Turner NATS Due to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) members personal details are only given where permission has been obtained.